Monday, 26 September 2016

Tralee C.B.S. 5K/3K 2016 - RESULTS

Tralee C.B.S. 5K/3K 2016 - RESULTS

The first 3 males 
1. Tommy O' Brien(16:16), 
2. Arthur Fitzgerald (16:42)
3. Stephen Griffin(17.13)

The first 3 females:
1.  Sharon Cahill (18.40) 
2. Charlotte Costello(21.07)
3. Liz Heaslip( 21.27)

The first past pupil of CBS, The Green was Fran McElligott.
The first international student home was Patrick Ventura.
The first primary school pupil home was Darragh Stephenson from Spa national School.
The winner of the CBS first year category went to David Callaghan. 
Second year winner was Sean Horan. 
Luke Chester took the title of third year winner and Darragh Lowth won the 5th year category.

Gallery of photos HERE, HERE, HERE.
Video from the start HERE & HERE.

No comments:

Post a Comment